google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#118751) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

I am a teacher but since having my daughter 11 months ago, I also work as a part-time nanny (I bring my daughter with me).

Being a mother of a young baby, I have first hand experience looking after babies and have the empathetic, nurturing approach of a mother. I know how much your child means to you and I would care for them as if they were my own. I am attentive, patient and kind and I genuinely enjoy working with children.

I have over 12 years experience working with children, not only in a teaching capacity but also as a mathematics tutor, sports coach (swimming and basketball specifically) and a dormitory 'parent' for boarding students. I have chaperoned many school trips including one to Greece (from London) with 20 students. I come with excellent work references that speak to my commitment, reliability and work ethic.

On a day-to-day basis, my daughter and I go for walks, visit the library, play on the beach, do arts and crafts and go swimming. I like to keep busy but am also completely flexible to the needs of the family -- in this sense, my daughter and I 100% fit with your schedule.

In my free-time, I am currently training to become a Lifeline Crisis Support Worker.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BSc Economics and Mathematics

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: U.K.
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login