google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ev-marie' (#118575) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Ev-marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ev-marie's Description

Coming from a big family with many children, I naturally get along with kids very well. The reason might be, that I very often to do kids stuff myself. Playing, singing, wondering about the world and discovering new things. What changed since Im an adult? I became responsible - thats pretty much it.

Ive been working as a babysitters during my high school time on and off for a few families, when they needed assistance or parents simply wanted to spend some time on their own (1,5-10 years old). I was looking after up to three kids and a dog.
During high school I also volunteered in the local parish with children events. This involved being responsible for upto 10 kids and keep them amused with activities; such as outdoor games, handicraft work, playing theatre, baking...and once a year we organzied a big festival for 13-15 years old. I`ve a certificate as youth leader.

For 1,5 years I was supporting a six year old boy who had personal difficulties to develop more confidence and helped him to broaden his horizon. While doing this Ive visited trainings on a regular base.

I like working with kids and it usually doesnt take long until a kid grabs my hand. I dont have problems with doing some housework and looking after pets - if required.
Having worked as a household hand before, Im comfortable with cooking.

But most important is, that I enjoy kids company. Sounds interesting? Well, Im happy to meet you.



Ev-marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ev-marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ev-marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ev-marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ev-marie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ev-marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ev-marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Ev-marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ev-marie you'll need to Join Now or Login