google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clio' (#118545) – Mosman  Nanny

To contact 'Clio' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clio's Description

I am a loving and caring person who is open, honest, gentle and passionate about life. I have just returned from working in America at a creative arts camp working with teens from 9-17yrs old, and also worked at a yoga festival coordinating and facilitating workshops at the kids space with ages from 2-10yrs old. Before this I was sharing my work as an art therapist and meditation guide at schools in Sydney and will continue to do so upon return part time. These are groups of kids from kindergarten to year 6 mainly, creating a safe space for exploring self awareness, confidence, fun and creative expression. My passion lies in supporting and empowering young people in whatever their journey is, and working with the family to strengthen that bond of support.
I have previously worked as a nanny and babysitter.

Clio's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clio is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clio is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clio may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clio's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clio's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable and dependent on duties

Clio's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clio's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clio you'll need to Join Now or Login