google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teresa' (#118533) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Teresa's Description

Hi!! My name is Tere

I am an Argentinian Ocupational therapist. I live in Manly, and I am looking for a full time live out Nanny job.

I have many years of experience working with children raging from 2 months up to 13 years, not only as a nanny, but also as a kindergarden and primary helper.

I really enjoy spending my time with children, it's much more than a job for me. I come from a big family, I am the oldest of 5 brothers and sisters so I'm constantly surrounded by children. I love entertaining them, planning games and activities for them, and the best part is actually taking part in this role conscious that meanwhile children are developing their creativity, imagination and sociabilization.

If I have to describe myself, I would say that I am a very warm, enthusiastic, reliable, responsible,hardworking and funny person that love cooking, sports and craft.

I speak fluent spanish, I am noo smoker, I have a driver's licence and if it's required i can do some housekeeping.

If you want to know more about myself, please don't hesitate and contact me.

I'm looking forward to hear from you!!!


Tere

Teresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teresa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Teresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teresa you'll need to Join Now or Login