google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heloise' (#118469) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heloise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Heloise's Description

Hi there! My name is Heloise and I've recently just returned from England where I completed my A levels. I have been employed as a babysitter since 2012. I began by babysitting my little brother, and then as I got older, was recommended to family friends and neighbours. I worked with the Purnell family since 2012 after their baby was born and have looked after her from newborn to present day .

I am starting Psychology and Law in March 2017, which I am very excited for! I am fascinated by sociological behaviour, the mind, learning patterns etc. The subjects I can help with are English, Italian, health, psychology, drama, and biology.

I have a First Aid qualification, a drivers license, an RSA, and a Food Handling and Hygiene qualification.

I would love to hear from you! If you have any questions feel free to contact me :)

Heloise

Heloise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heloise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heloise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heloise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heloise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heloise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends or evenings would be slightly higher, $25/hour

Heloise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Agnostic, but attended a strict Catholic boarding school
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Heloise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heloise you'll need to Join Now or Login