google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mina' (#118173) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mina's Description

Hi,

This is Mina, french girl. I'm looking for a job as childcare/baby sitter ideally a long term position around 6 months.

I recently study english in Perth and have plenty of free time. My schedule is very flexible as I can choice between morning, afternoon or evening class.
Regarding my background, I used to work in France as a childcare before and after school with children aged over 3 years old. I also worked as a childcare during the summer camp. I had to take twice of disabled children (autistic).
I like prepare activities manuals for kids, activities sport, cooking with kids different meals and desserts, talking with them, going to walk outside to the park and beach, telling them stories and tales afternoon and before to sleep. I take care about your kids like my own kids and I think kids need a routine.
I am someone energetic, patient, always listening people, creative and I know to said no to the kids.

To get further informations, please feel free to contact me on phone.

Mina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth area (negotiable))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: No allergie
Dietary Needs: Pescatarian I don't eat meat only fish, sea food...
Additional Information: No driver licence.

Mina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mina you'll need to Join Now or Login