google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Judit' (#118115) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Judit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Judit's Description

Hi there,

I'm Judit from Barcelona and I'm going to stay in Brisbane for a year studying English.
When I was in Barcelona I used to spend a lot of time with children because I worked as a Gymnastics Coach for five years.

In addition, I have three nieces and I've helped to look after of them as much as I could (one of them has 3 years and when she was 2, she was diagnosed with diabetes so she needs special attention).

On the other hand, I studied Pedagogy in the University of Barcelona and this year I've started to study a Master about languages disorders and learning disabilities.

I'm a punctual person, polite, responsible, kind and I really like to do exercise.

It could be great for me if I could find a family here, because I think that working with children it's a good chance to improve my English so let me know if you are interested in!

Finally, If you want I can teach Spanish or Catalan as well :)



Hope to hear from you soon!

Judit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Judit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Judit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Judit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Judit's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Judit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Judit's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish an Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No one.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Judit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Judit you'll need to Join Now or Login