google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heath' (#118085) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heath' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Heath's Description

Hello,
I am a male looking for some extra work on the weekends.
I am a full time teacher so i have plenty of experience with kids. I value building relationships with my students at school and follow the same attitude outside of work. I grew up in the country, however I've lived in Melbourne now for about 5 years and love it. I enjoy playing and watching sport whenever possible and enjoy being outside.

Heath's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heath is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heath is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Heath may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Heath's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Heath's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Heath's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere in Melbourne )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heath's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heath you'll need to Join Now or Login