google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kady' (#117765) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kady' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kady's Description

I am a kiwi girl who loves kids and has previously nannied/babysat a lot. I enjoy how easy it is to have fun when around children. I also like to responsibility of looking after someone's loved ones. I'm energetic, enthusiastic and love to be self expressed!

Kady's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kady is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kady is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kady may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kady's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kady's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kady's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Intermediate German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free (as often as possible) and Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Kady's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kady you'll need to Join Now or Login