google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marcelle' (#117552) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Marcelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Marcelle's Description

Hello, parents! My name is Marcelle and Im a girl from Brazil who came to Australia 8 months ago for love.
In my professional life I always worked as a business communicator, but being a nanny became my routine (and I love it!).
I would be happy to help you to taking care of kids from 1 yo, prepare meals (I really enjoy to cook!), play games, go outside to playgrounds, etc. I also can drive and use my own car.
Im a trustworthy person, very honest, patient and responsible. I can provide you police check, WWCC and references. I currently live in Bondi.
Also, I love animals, so Im confortable with pets =)
I put myself at your disposal to create a positive and happy environment in which children can thrive.

Marcelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Post graduation in Communication

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marcelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marcelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marcelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol, if I have to use my own car.

Marcelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Marcelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcelle you'll need to Join Now or Login