google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#117473) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

Dear families,

I am an adventurous and responsible French girl who has decided to travel to Australia for 6 months to leave everyday’s life comfort and discover a whole new country. Currently in a gap year, I am a student in a French Management school Studying for a Masters Degree.

Why do I apply for a nanny job ? Obviously because I love children ! I've grown up in a family of 4 children. I am the second child so I used to take care of my little brother and little sister. I used to keep children during 9 years (aged from 6 months to 13 years old). I also used to teach piano to children.

My friends see me as a pleasant, easy-going and caring person.
I am a hard-working individual who easily adapts to all kind of environment. I am a good communicator and have good listening skills (mature, patient, responsible and positive attitude). I am an energetic person who likes to be busy.

Cheers

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login