google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#117436) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jade's Description

My name is Jade and I have a wealth of experience working with children including nannying and teaching.
I'm a reliable, organised person with a friendly disposition. I'm a patient, understanding, kind soul, who has a passion for working with children. I love being able to inspire and enthuse young minds through creative play, extra curricular activities and hands on learning experiences. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, painting, reading, singing and all things creative.

I am a qualified primary school teacher with 3 years teaching experience in an outstanding federation of schools within London. Alongside my full time teaching job I also taught at a Saturday school run by a charity for disadvantaged, impoverished children at risk.

Prior to this I was a nanny for 3 years and had sole charge of 3 children ages 4-10. This role included light housekeeping tasks, school pick up and drop offs, arranging play dates and creating extra curricular activities at home e.g. baking, art, crafts and sports.

Before arriving in London I had numerous roles working with children: camp counsellor at Camp America, taught English to 3-6 year old children in China, volunteered in an orphanage in the Philippines, ran out reach play work programs and taught trampolining to children 5-16. I hold a first aid certificate, a UK police check and have applied for WWCC. I'm a qualified primary teacher and hold NVQ 3 in play work.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login