google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jordy' (#117359) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jordy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Jordy's Description

Hi,

I am living in castle hill, studying a bachelor in science (food science and nutrition) with a double major in human nutrition and advanced physiology.


I am a capable, responsible and independent student who would be more then happy to help out families by managing their social and home commitments. I have a certificate in hospitality proving my ability in the cooking and cleaning areas and also able to prepare healthy meals as i am studying to be a nutritionist.


Babysitting History:


From the age of 16 i have been babysitting and been heavily involved with taking care of children. I also volunteered at a child care centre for 6 months which allowed me to interact and increase my experience with young children.


Through school I completed a Community and Family Studies course which has allowed me to gain insight into family structures, preparations for becoming a parent/carer, roles in parenting and more.


I have also completed a CPR course.


Please contact me for more information such as my resume, availability, hours or further details.

Jordy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jordy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jordy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jordy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: I am negotiable depending on hours and work expected.

Jordy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordy you'll need to Join Now or Login