google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marthe' (#117236) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marthe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Marthe's Description

I live in Hawthorn. I am very positive and happy about life. I am from Norway, and at home i worked in four different kindergartens. I am mature for my age, have been with kids all my life. I have experience with all ages. I am available for babysitting anytime at the moment, can start ASAP,I am very flexible. Have had a kids safety course and first aid course which is required when working in a kindergarten. Love having fun with the kids and entertaining with activities with a purpose of teaching and having fun. Hope to hear from you!

Marthe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: CPR course.

Type of Work

Ages of children Marthe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marthe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marthe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marthe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marthe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marthe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Norway
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marthe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marthe you'll need to Join Now or Login