google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eliana' (#117191) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Eliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Eliana's Description

Hi, my name is Eliana, i'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. The reason why I'm searching for a nanny job is because in my country I used to work as a nanny, several times, with kids of ages between 3- 10. In many cases they were kids of families close to mine, and in other cases I used to work because of recommendation of friends. I have one year of experience (I have a bachelor degree in Marketing and then i started working in companies in areas of Marketing so i have to suspend the nanny job.)
I'm a very patience and pleasant person and thats why i'm get a long well with kids. I have excellent communication skills.
In my free time I enjoy doing exercise, go running actually or go to the gym and i love to paint. In my country I used to do art/photography courses and fortunately I had the opportunity to exhibit my paintings in a few cultural events in my town, San Isidro.

At the moment Ido not have any other work so I'm looking for a casual - part or full time job.

Well, looking forward to your responding!
Eliana!

Eliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eliana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 37
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish / English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Eliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliana you'll need to Join Now or Login