google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kierin' (#117090) – Sydney  Nanny

To contact 'Kierin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Kierin's Description

Hi there,

I am currently studying Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care and completing work placement. I also work as a nanny.

I am a non-smoker, have my own car, full driverís license, First Aid Certificate, WWCC, National Police Check, parent references, can complete housework cleaning and look after pets.

Kierin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check, Studying Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kierin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kierin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kierin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kierin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kierin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Pay between $25-$30

Kierin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kierin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kierin you'll need to Join Now or Login