google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#116949) – Carrington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Alison's Description

Hi my name is Alison.
I am looking for a family to regularly nanny for. I also babysit (preferably semi regularly as i like to know who i am looking after). I have worked in childcare for over 5 years and have experience with all ages from birth to 15. I also have previous experience working with a disabled child which has proved to be very rewarding. I take a lot of pride in my occupation and will continue to do it for a long time as I am currently studying to work in a childcare setting. Travelling with a family (Au pair work) is an option but I will be a live out nanny for all other circumstances. My rates depend upon the frequency of work, number of children and age of children. Light housekeeping work is also optional. As a bubbly person who loves to plan activities, I enjoy keeping children occupied and continually learning. I hope there is the right family available.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Am trained in senior first aid and I have my cert 3 in early childhood education and care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carrington
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login