google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juul' (#116850) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juul' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Juul's Description

Hi parents,

How are you doing?
Are you looking or an experienced nanny? Here I am!
Last year (aug 2016 till June 2017) I worked as an au-pair for a Dutch family here in Manly. During my time of I was babysitting for different families, in Manly and other places at the northern beaches.
In the Netherlands I worked for over 8 years with children and (young) adults with special needs (autism/ADHD).
In 2014 i finished by bachelor degree of Social Work.

At this moment I'm on a student visa in Australia, what allows me to work.

Are you interested? Do you want more information of check references? Please feel free to contact me!

I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Juul's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I finished my bachelor degree of social work in The Netherlands. I have a Dutch 'police check'. We call it a 'certificate of conduct'.

Type of Work

Ages of children Juul is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juul is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juul may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juul's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juul's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Juul's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to around 30/45 minutes from Manly )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: Englisch and Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juul's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juul you'll need to Join Now or Login