google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Em' (#116828) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Em' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Em's Description

Hello families

I am a female professional nanny, who is looking for a new little family to love and care for on a long-term basis. 

My experience spans more than 17 years, and combines both child care and nannying environments, for children of varying ages and needs. I have plenty of experience with twins, as well as similar age and multiple siblings. I have experience in dealing with the newest of newborns and am equally adept at communicating with the most uncommunicative of teens. 

I have supported many developmental milestones and life events such as transitions to solids, toilet training, becoming a big sibling, starting kinder/school etc. Further, I dont mind helping out around the house, and I love to cook - something which has always been greatly appreciated by the parents I work for. Who doesn't love coming home to a clean house and a nice meal?

Presently, I work for one family with twin girls, however, we're not sure what the next few months will bring in terms of ongoing work with my family potentially moving back home to Sydney. As such, I am seeking a long term stable position. My preference would be a role with an ideal minumum of 35 hours. Of course, I am happy to consider all roles on a case by case basis.

All of my families, past and present, are amazing, and I love that I have become part of their family, as they are part of mine. 

I really look forward to potentially becoming a part of your family too!


I hope to hear from you!

Em's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Em is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Em is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Em may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Em's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Em's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Em's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Em's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Em you'll need to Join Now or Login