google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natt' (#116764) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natt' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Natt's Description

My name is Natt. Iím from Thailand. I speak fluent Thai and English. Iíve had approximately 2.5 years part-time childcare experience, taking care of/ teaching English to children ages between 3 Ė 13 years old. I like spending time teaching children. Iím also interested in how children develop their language learning skills. Iíve been working in an educational environment, teaching English and Thai Languages for more than 10 years. In my free time, I like painting/drawing, reading, running, doing yoga, cooking, watching movies and listening to music.

Iím looking for a part-time nanny job. Iím honest, patient, and considerate. I like to maintain the house clean. I can work on Monday - Saturday on flexible hours.


Natt's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate in English Language Teaching, General Thai Massage, Oil and Aromatherapy Massage, Advanced Medical Thai Massage

Type of Work

Ages of children Natt is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natt is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natt may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natt's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natt's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travelling expend would be appreciated

Natt's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhism
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natt's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natt you'll need to Join Now or Login