google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Veronica' (#116729) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Veronica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Veronica's Description

Objective: Work Experience / Babysitter/ Au pair

Key Strengths
Friendly and Responsible;
Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines;
Patient and willing to accept responsibility, able to relate well to children and parents.

Employment History

Private House Brazil January-2013 to December-2015.
Position: Nanny and housekeeper
Bathing and dressing, make and serve meals, put to sleep, play and do walking in the park, read books, keeping the house clean and tidy.

Education & Training
Cambridge PET course
Greenwich English College
(Studying Time: 4pm until 9 pm Monday through Friday)

General English course
AIPE Australian Institute of Professional Education
(Concluded in September 2016).

Post-graduation
Strategic Management of People, University Presbyterian Mackenzie.
(Concluded in July 2014).

Graduation
Human Resources Management, University Paulista (UNIP).
(Concluded in December 2009).

First Aid
(Concluded in August 2016)

WWCC (Working with Children Check)
(Concluded in March 2016).

Police Check
(Concluded in February 2016).

Languages

Portuguese Native Speaker / English Intermediate / Spanish Intermediate.

Referees
Rosilene or Maria
Mobile: +55(11) 41887087(Homestay)

Availability

Monday to Friday- 7 am until 2pm and Saturday Full time

Veronica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Veronica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Veronica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Veronica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Veronica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Veronica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Veronica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anyway)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Veronica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Veronica you'll need to Join Now or Login