google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ria' (#116472) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ria's Description

I used to work in baby room as an educator.I am running my own family day care.I love kids and provide them best hygiene,healthy and educational environment .

Ria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Graduate

Type of Work

Ages of children Ria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi,English,punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu,Sikh
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ria you'll need to Join Now or Login