google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#116284) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

Hello! currently on a working holiday visa travelling Australia. I plan on staying till end of June/beginning of July as my visa is up then.

I am bubbly, outgoing and enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places!

I come from England and over there I gained 4 years experience working with children through two completely different childcare settings. I got my first job in a leisure centre where they had a kids club which ran a crèche and sports/arts and crafts and dancing classss. I worked there for two years and sadly had to leave due to it only being part time. The children I looked after would mainly range from 3-11 but I also occasionally worked in the crèche with the babies.
My second job was in a Nursery where I was mainly based in the pre school room with 2 and a half year olds to 4 year olds. However I also would work in the baby room a lot and they would be 2 and a half and under. Although this job was hard work at times, it was very rewarding and there was never two days the same.

Sadly I don't drive but am more than happy to use trains/walk if this would be alright with you. I currently have another job, however that is only for 2/3 days of the week. Please don't hesitate to message me with any questions you may have.

*more than happy to get a WWC or police check.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20-$30 depending on hours and number/ages of children

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on train/bus)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login