google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#115896) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

I am graduated in Psychology and working as a teacher aide in Red Hill Special School at the moment. I am looking for a job as a nanny because I like spend time with children, see how they grow and learn and be part of their evolution.
I have been working with children for 8 years now: taking care sick children who could not go to school, do homeschooling, tuition, helping them with homework, giving medication, taking them to the cinema, the park, the shops or other appointments, pick them up from school, cooking lunch or dinner, go for a walk or play and sing.
At the school, I have learned who to toilet and feed toddlers and change them.
I like the hard work and I feel confortable with rules and tight schedules. I love animals and I believe they are part of the family. I have been working from 2 to 15 year old kids, and I consider myself a very flexible, positive and responsible person, tolerant and hard working.
If you think I can suit in your plans, don't hesitate contacting me! =)

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psychology Degree, IV Certificate in Disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catalunya
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login