google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alena' (#115800) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alena's Description

Nowadays I am a registered physiotherapist with two years specialised practise. I have worked at private clinic and ambulance of individually working physiotherapists to 7/2016.
I will study English in Perth since 1 August 2016.
I worked with children of different ages very often at private clinic and sometimes I helped in a kindergarden near my living and go on a trip with this organisation.
I love children, work with them, teach them new things and because I īm physiotherapist and personal trainer I use special games for development their fundamental movement skills (gross motor skills).
I can help to our children with biology, chemistry, physics,...etc., I love animals thatīs why it is no problem when you have some animal.
I have some recommendation from the Czech Republic

I will very glad when I will can help you with our children and teach them new things :)

Alena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: physiotherapist

Type of Work

Ages of children Alena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alena you'll need to Join Now or Login