google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mama' (#115760) – Rivervale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mama' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mama's Description

I would like to apply for the job of babysitter as advertised. I completed my cert 3 in early childhood education and care training and now pursuing in stage 4 of my diploma.
Children for me have always been bundles of joy and happiness. As well as delicate being that require positive support and love. I have worked as a babysitter for over a year and this gave me a stronger base on children, building relationships positive relationships with their families as well as working together with them(behavior guidance ). For the benefit of the Children. I'm fun,easy going,flexible, have the experience and always respect the childs interests first.

Mama's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mama is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mama is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mama may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mama's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mama's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mama's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: On holidays)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zambia
Other Languages: Bemba
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Rivervale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Mama's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mama you'll need to Join Now or Login