google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jackie' (#115715) – Manly  Nanny

To contact 'Jackie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jackie's Description

I have been working with children for over 7 years. I have completed my certificate 3 in children's services. I managed the toddler room (2-3 year olds) at a childcare centre in Neutral Bay and have worked with the nursery and preschool aged children in previous years.
Experience. ..
looking after and 8 week old little girl on Fridays and her 3 year old sister since she was 1.full time 4 day nanny for a beautiful family with 3 children for 2 years aged 3 monts to 6 after this I started with two new families Looking after a little boy (6months when started) in Mosman on Thursday and Friday and a little girl monday tuesdays (14 months when started)
I am currently working for a beautiful family in paddington with a 3yr old girl Tuesday to Friday (1yr when started)
I am fun, energetic and really love being around children. I will provide a safe and enjoyable learning environment for you and your child/children and assure you that you will be happy with my efforts. Looking forward to meeting a fun and loving

Jackie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jackie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jackie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jackie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jackie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jackie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol cost if using own car

Jackie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jackie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jackie you'll need to Join Now or Login