google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francielle' (#115551) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Francielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Francielle's Description

Dear,
I have experience here in Brisbane as a Nanny, I already work in a house with 4 children (1 boy 10 years, 1 boy 7 years and a couple of 4 year old twins) for 1 year and 4 months but they are not more needing my services because the children are already grown and go to school and after school the mother can stay with them. And I worked as a Nanny in Brazil for many years, I love children and I have great ability with them, my friends always leave their children with me because the children love me.
I'm funny I like to play and to do activities with children.
I am Brazilian and I have been living in Australia for 2 years, and I also have a lot of experience working with cleaning and house duties. And I would like to work with you, but I do not have First Aid Certification and I would appreciate the opportunity to make a try.
I speak little English, and I think children can learn much faster.
I study on Saturdays, from 9:30 am to 2pm.
Please reply by email because I am working and unfortunately can not answer the phone.
But we can make an appointment to get to know each other better.
I await your contact.

Francielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Administration with specialization in Human Resources in Brazil

Type of Work

Ages of children Francielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francielle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Francielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Indifferent)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: medicine: Piniscilina
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: NA

Francielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francielle you'll need to Join Now or Login