google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marie' (#115197) – Mt Hutton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marie's Description

I am a fit, active mature mother of a 19 and 21yr old whom I home schooled for 8 years. It was the best 8 years of my life and the years leading up to it. I love to play and inter-act with children, they seem to take to me very quickly because I get down on their level and love to play, walk, talk and give them my full attention. I have just finished fostering a family of 6 siblings who were refugees , I have adopted African grand-children in Tamworth and WA and I was a nanny for a widower for 2 years for his 3 children.
I have WWCC, Police Check, Firs Aid and CPR, and LR License.
I would love to be part of your story !! I am interested in short term live in ( upto one month - distance no object for that) or 20- 30 hours per week if more local.

Marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First Aid.

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 Klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Mt Hutton
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I love to foster respect , helpfulness, reading, outdoor nature and animals, lots of interactive play, laughter and fun.

Marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie you'll need to Join Now or Login