google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shearly' (#115021) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shearly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shearly's Description

hello parents,

I'm Shearly from Venezuela, international student of Community services, really interested to help people, and develop my career "political science" some day. I'm pretty excited work again with child, already get experience in USA working like Au pair for one year with three awesome children between 7 and 10 years old, and also the last year I got the opportunity to care full time a little boy of 7 months.

I really believe in respect, attention, and the love how a form to teach anything to a child. I'm looking part time job, I'm willing to help at home cleaning and cooking, I can spend good time teaching to your child some activities like drawing, cooking, baseball, or play a little bit piano and teaching Spanish.

I have almost one year living here in Melbourne, I like to spend time with some friends, I really enjoy dance and make some traditional food, the best part of me is that I love to write poetry in my native language Spanish, practice meditation and yoga.

Please feel free to contact to me if you have any question, I'll be glad hear about you and offer my service with your lovely family.

Shearly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shearly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shearly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shearly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shearly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shearly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shearly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: I don't have religion
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Shearly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shearly you'll need to Join Now or Login