google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christina' (#114866) – Chelsea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

Hello,
I am a caring, supportive and enthusiastic Teacher Assistant who works with children whom have additional needs or disabilities. I am committed to the welfare, safe - guarding and assistance of children and students. I possess confidence and enthusiasm as well as excellent communication and time management skills. I really enjoy caregiving and assisting wherever possible.

I am looking for an opportunity into making a genuine difference as a Babysitter, Nanny or a Caregiver within a family home as I have time to spare and I love caring for children. I desire to add to my employment and experience.
Recently, I started my studies for my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care at Careers Australia and am really enjoying the course and have obtained my Certificate III in Education Support after studying at Melbourne Polytechnic TAFE. I am in procession of a Working with Children Check Card, Police Check, Safe Food Handlers Certificate and also recently completed my First Aid training at St Johns Ambulance Training Centre and now hold a current First Aid Certificate in the Speciality of Education and Care.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently studying my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care at Careers Australia, completed my Certificate III in Education Support, Safe Food Handlers Certificate and First Aid (Education and Care).

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Please note the minimum hourly pay rate I am willing to work for is $20.00 per hour on week days and $30:00 per hour on weekends. This is not negotiable.

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Chelsea
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian.
Allergies: Lactose Intolerance.
Dietary Needs: No diary products containing lactose. Lactose free and low fat I prefer to consume.
Additional Information: N/A

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login