google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natthiya' (#114818) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natthiya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natthiya's Description

Dear All Parents,

My name is Natthiya and now I'm a college student who is looking for a job which can assist all the parents to take care of your kids. I've experience to take care of 2 years old girl and 13 years old girl in Thailand for about 5 years. I have a background in Secretary to CEO (Danish nationality) for 5 years in Thailand before I moved to Brisbane in August 2016. I'm very well organise and love being with the kids and would love to do housework and cooking.

I'm fluent in English both speaking, listening, writing and reading. And available to work from Monday to Friday between 5 am. to 10 pm. (Weekend can work occasional)

First aid and CPR certificate - Yes
Blue card - Just applied and waiting to get it
Driving license - On process
Police check - Ready to do

Please contact me.

Natthiya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natthiya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natthiya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natthiya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natthiya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natthiya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natthiya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: English, Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Natthiya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natthiya you'll need to Join Now or Login