google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elysha' (#114804) – Macgregor  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Elysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elysha's Description

I am a student studying secondary English and History teaching at the University of Canberra. I work casually but am looking for some casual babysitting jobs particularly in the evening to earn some extra money.

I often babysit for family friends with children aged 2-7. I have a Working With Vulnerable Peoples card and due to the nature of my study, am quite familiar around children and also handy with homework should it be necessary.

Ideally babysitting jobs for after 3/ 3.30pm would be ideal and I would potentially be available on late notice (should I not be working at my other job).

Elysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable Peoples Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Elysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elysha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Elysha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km from my home (covers all of ACT))
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elysha you'll need to Join Now or Login