google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ami' (#114417) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ami's Description

Hello I am looking to work and help out with babysitting and/or pet sitting.
I was born in England and moved to New Zealand when I was 15 years old. There I finished high school and went on to study Veterinary nursing in university. I moved to Australia when I was 21 years old and currently reside in Brisbane, Australia. My native language is English but I can speak a little bit of Japanese, and currently learning Korean. I would love to pet/babysit for a family here.
I have previous experience as a veterinary nurse (3 years) and also studied animal care and veterinary nursing at university in New Zealand. I was brought up around all sorts of animals and can care for both domestic pets and exotic (any special diets or medication let me know and I can cater for that too).

Babysitting/nanny/au-pair. I am active and outgoing but also a responsible, reliable and honest person. I am comfortable working with kids from baby to toddler age to teens. I have a very positive attitude and lots of energy. I have my own vehicle and drivers licence.

Ami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ami's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within an hour or so from Brisbane city)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ami you'll need to Join Now or Login