google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morven' (#112832) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morven' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Morven's Description

I'm a creative, fun & energetic individual from Scotland, who loves to travel and learn. I previously worked as a full time live-in nanny in Barcelona for over a year, caring for a three month old and a three year old. I love to clean and tidy and I am a perfectionist. I enjoy to cook healthy, homemade dinners & snacks for children, and my speciality is making them into fun shapes (cats faces often are the best!) for the kids to enjoy! I like to make life fun and I am used to working with small children. My previous duties were everything from cleaning the whole house once a week, the daily laundry, cleaning out kitchen cupboards & organising clothes, to social events, parties and pre-school activities. I am artistic and enjoy to encourage children to express themselves through painting and playing.
I currently live in Queensland
I do have visible (in-offensive) tattoos, but I understand if you are not comfortable with this.

Morven's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Morven is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morven is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Morven may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Morven's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Morven's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Morven's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Sunshine Coast)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I am vegan, but I am absolutely happy to cook and serve meat and dairy products.
Additional Information:

Morven's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morven you'll need to Join Now or Login