google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lillian' (#112758) – Acton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lillian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lillian's Description

I am currently an undergraduate studying child psychology at ANU. I attended Queenwood School for Girls in Mosman from kindergarten to year 12. I love children and have had extensive experience babysitting, tutoring and nannying in the past four years, working on a casual as well as part time basis for several families. Additionally, I have two younger siblings and twin cousins, 2 years old. I have a p2 drivers license and own a car, thus i am able to travel easily, as well as transfer children to/from school. I am flexible and willing to work on a casual or part time basis, I also have a Working With Children's Check. I have travelled to Cambodia, in which i visited Phnom Penh and assisted at a primary school from ages 5-12. In this experience i was an assistant for the teacher, helped teach english and participated in class games. I am a dependable person, have patience with children and have good communication skills. I am able to help with homework, and support the daily routines in place.

Lillian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lillian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lillian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lillian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lillian's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lillian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lillian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Acton
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lillian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lillian you'll need to Join Now or Login