google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariska' (#112641) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariska' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariska's Description

I am Mariska. I have qualification of certificate 3 in Early Childhood of Education and Care. Now i am studying toward diploma. I have First aid certification also. My experience is as assistant educator in one month placement testin childcare. Now I am working as Educator in Monday through Friday. I believe with my education and experience, I can help mother to nurture their children. I still have availability on Saturday and Sunday, that I wish to spend with quality things. I love to work with children. For more information please contact me. Kind Regards Mariska

Mariska's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid, Food Safety, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariska is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariska is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariska may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariska's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariska's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Meal

Mariska's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Near melbourne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Spicy food
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am willing to take police check if needed. I have working with children card also

Mariska's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariska you'll need to Join Now or Login