google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bek' (#112579) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bek' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Bek's Description

I am a positive, happy individual who enjoys making the lives of others brighter.
I am currently studying food and nutrition sciences and look to master in Dietetics, followed by work in paediatrics.
I have previously taken care of children from new born to approximately 10years old. I am comfortable around all age-groups. I enjoy teaching kids and helping make their lives carefree and fun.
As a Personal Trainer, I have previously ran a children's group training class, where participants were aged from 5 years to 10 years. The group training session involved a fun environment, incorporating exercise games.
I am looking for causal-part time work, approximate 8-15 hours a week. I have also had regular house sitting experience, and am willing to assist in housework duties such as cooking, washing and cleaning.
I am able to work Friday to Monday any times, Wednesday's up until 2pm and Thursdays after 3pm.
In my spare time I enjoy baking, running/exercise and catching up with friends for coffee.
I have my own car, and a drivers license, therefore am happy to drive to any potential Nannying/babysitting opportunities.

Bek's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bek is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bek is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bek may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bek's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bek's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Travel if needed.

Bek's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bek's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bek you'll need to Join Now or Login