google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Debora' (#112206) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Debora's Description

My name is Debora, I'm studying English at Curtin University and Im from Brazil. I am married, mature, reliable and easygoing. I really enjoy working with children because I love their energy and enthusiasm to learn. I love playing sport and teaching as well. I have driven license and police check and wwc in process. Ive been nanny for 3 years in Brazil and I worked with babies and children. 4 years old, my brother was literate for me before going to school. I would love to have the opportunity to work with your children and your family! I am avaliable all weekend time and during the week between 5 pm and 11 pm. Beginning September, I am avaliable any time during the week as well.

Thank you!

Debora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Debora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Debora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Debora's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Debora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Debora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: brazil
Other Languages: portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Debora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debora you'll need to Join Now or Login