google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#111932) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

Hi Families,

My name is Alexandra. I am originally from the beautiful South Coast of NSW. I have lived and worked in Bondi as a nanny for the past year. I have just finished a temp job and am currently looking for a full time nanny position in Sydney's Eastern suburbs.

I have an extensive background with children and have worked in the childcare industry for over 5 years. My mother is a previous owner of a family day care centre, in which I worked for 3 years, I have done casual babysitting since I was 17, have been a nanny full time for the past year to two gorgeous girls and have just finished a temporary position working as an in home educator for Sydney in home care. These opportunities have given me invaluable skills that allow me to develop a close relationship with children. I understand the importance in a balanced day; I strongly believe that children need a fun and stimulating environment supported by a good sleep routine and nutritious meals.

I believe I am honest, reliable, organised and proactive. I absolutely adore kids and have a passion for watching and helping them learn and grow.

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login