google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Antonia' (#111799) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Antonia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Antonia's Description

Hi!
I'm a Chilean woman that just arrived 1 month ago to Australia with Working Holiday Visa.
I have worked in babysitting for almost 5 years in Chile. I have experience with children from months to 9 years old.
My childcare experience is for days, but also I have been staying with the children for one week or more.
In my experience, I have to get the kids ready for school, take them to the school, make the homework, play, go to the square, etc.
I'm patience, tolerance, energetic and friendly.
I'm looking for a job for weekdays, but if you need help some weekends, is not a problem.
I can do housework too.
I'd love to play and look after your kids!

Antonia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Antonia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Antonia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Antonia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Antonia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Antonia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonia you'll need to Join Now or Login