google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giuseppina' (#111758) – Balmain  Nanny

To contact 'Giuseppina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Giuseppina's Description

I am an Italian professional woman, mother of a well behaved 14 y.o. daughter, after several years involved in legal department I am going back In my first an beloved job as a babysitter because I love to see children growing and discovering of our wonderful world. Looking after the children is the most rewarding job, lucky and happy doing it.
I am an energetic and upbeat person, with a lot of hobbies and creative, ready to share all my ability with all the children I am working with stimulating their imagination, promoting their intellect and their natural attitude to be happy, healthy and positive young little people, delivering guidance if necessary.

Giuseppina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giuseppina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giuseppina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giuseppina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giuseppina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giuseppina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Giuseppina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: English/Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Giuseppina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giuseppina you'll need to Join Now or Login