google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiarnamarie' (#111721) – Boronia Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiarnamarie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Tiarnamarie's Description

I'm a nanny of 5 and a half years who absolutely loves what I do!
One of the most rewarding things about caring for children is the joy of watching and reflecting how the child(ren) grow over time. Memorable things like seeing how much I have impacted their lives and what I have taught them are so important and such a success to me. Just knowing that those lessons may possibly stay in their minds for the rest of their lives amaze me.
I have a full availability monday through to friday (day) and would be more than welcome in offering any assistance for your family!
I have my First Aid Certificate (recently renewed) and a Blue Card. I can also provide a Police Check as well as my previous references who I am certain will provide a great response.

Tiarnamarie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiarnamarie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiarnamarie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiarnamarie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiarnamarie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiarnamarie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiarnamarie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50+ )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Boronia Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiarnamarie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiarnamarie you'll need to Join Now or Login