google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzi' (#111583) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Suzi's Description

Hi there,
My name is Suzi and I'm looking to babysit kids in the Gungahlin region.
I'm super crafty and creative, and I can play guitar. I'm also happy to tutor kids. I love animals, so any pets you have won't be a problem!
I am willing to acquire a Working with Vulnerable People card, and take a police check.
I don't yet have my driver's license, but I will soon.

Suzi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Suzi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Suzi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzi you'll need to Join Now or Login