google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#111229) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Alice's Description

Iím currently working as a casual relief educator in a childcare centre so I am able to change my availability easy to suit your families needs. I work across the nursery, toddler and pre school room so I am working with children aged 0-6 years old. I also have babysat and cared for children in primary school and early high school too. I am also currently completing my certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care with my centre. I am very reliable and am able to do house work for your family, I have a car as well so I am able to drive your children to any appointments/commitments/activities they need. I would love to get to know your family and be somebody your children can look up too and grow with.
Feel free to contact me.

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Vulnerable Children

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes out of Canberra CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Peanuts, almonds
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login