google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thedora' (#110847) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thedora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Thedora's Description

My name is Thedora. I m well experience working with kids. I can start work Tues, Thurs, Fri, sat and Sunday.

Thedora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Aged course on the way

Type of Work

Ages of children Thedora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thedora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Thedora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Thedora's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Thedora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Will discuss later

Thedora's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Greece
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Greek orthodox
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Thedora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thedora you'll need to Join Now or Login