google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aline' (#110807) – Summer Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aline's Description

Hi mums and dads!

I'm studying English here in Sydney.
I possess experience with children. I have worked both as a babysitting or nanny, therefore, able to work effectively on a flexible timetable depending on your needs.
Above all, I am a nonsmoker, physically fit, have good work ethics and able to maintain the confidentiality of clients.
I'm mature, polite, punctual, funny, flexible and calm and I'd love to assist you.

My resume and recommendation letters are enclosed for your perusal.
If you need any further information.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Aline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English Pre-Intermediate and Portuguese native speaker
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Summer Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Bee
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Monday to Thursday: At evening from 3:30pm and all night Friday and Weekends: Full-time

Aline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aline you'll need to Join Now or Login