google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saara' (#110672) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Saara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Saara's Description

Hi!

My name is Saara.

I was born In Queensland and raised in Alice Springs in the NT.
I made the move to Melbourne in February of this year to pursue and education in acting and I am currently enrolled in acting school.

As a teenager I did quite a bit of babysitting for families in my home town. I have looked after children from the ages of 2 - 10. I love to work with children because I love the playful side that children bring out in me. I am very responsible, reliable and loyal. I am flexible with working hours and I will strive to care for you're children to the best of my ability.

I love to cook healthy food in my spare time and I love animals!

I am also great with a vacuum!

I don't currently hold a police check or a first aid certificate, but in the event that this is required I am more than willing to obtain the above certifications.

Thank you for reading and I hope you'll consider me.


Saara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Saara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Saara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Saara's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Saara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Saara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Melbourne's Inner Suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A (Raised in a Lutheran Household)
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Saara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saara you'll need to Join Now or Login