google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alessandra' (#110639) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Alessandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alessandra's Description

Hello!
My name is Alessandra (Alex) and I am an exceptionally experienced and widely skilled child carer! I have recently spent 12 months teaching sports and working as a boarding matron in a boarding school in the UK with children aged 3-13, a role which totalled 90 hours a week with over 500 children so trust me I can handle a lot!
Previous to this I have taught sunday school, volunteered at after school care programs and nannied for a family for almost 3 years. In addition to this I have coached netball and little athletics as well as being an active babysitter for my younger siblings and their friends for almost 7 years.
So as you can see I have lots of different experience and as a result I am a very interactive carer, placing a high importance on varied and stimulating one on one play. My favourite time as a child was when I got to play with a new babysitter so I make a point to be very interactive whilst still ensuring that routine, rules and discipline is maintained to its usual standard.

Alessandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bronze, Silver and Gold Duke of Edinburgh Award. Bronze Medallion (lifesaving) Qualification.

Type of Work

Ages of children Alessandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alessandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alessandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alessandra's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alessandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Up to $25 depending on the number of children, time of day and total amount of hours needed.

Alessandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alessandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alessandra you'll need to Join Now or Login