google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paulina' (#110263) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paulina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Paulina's Description

My Name is Paulina, I came from Chile, I'm living with my husband and my daughter (5 year old in July).
I'm P.E. teacher from 2005, I worked with children from 6 months old to adults, and children with disabilities too
Now, I have a student visa, I'm not resident, but my husband is applying for it, so I'm looking for a part time work, specifically with children.
I'm not working now, so I'm completely available to work. My little princess is in the school every day from 8:30 to 3:00 pm, so after that, we spend time to doing fun things (swimming, cooking, dancing, etc.) with her.

I been here 4 years ago and I finished certificate 4 in English, I worked an After school care program at YMCA in Canberra.
I have a full driver license and my first language is Spanish.

Paulina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Paulina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paulina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paulina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paulina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paulina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Paulina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paulina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paulina you'll need to Join Now or Login